The lazy and boring start

August 22, 2011 at 01:52 (Uncategorized)

I wanted to customize this blog a bit, but I’m going to go play the drums a now.

So, yeah, screw the premise, it seems I’m not that lazy.

… I have a stomach ache.

Ah, that’s not an excuse, I’m gonna practice anyways.

Well, it is boring, it seems.

And after playing the drums. I started lazying around, playing videogames and watching anime.

After all, I am lazy! Now the premise is complete and perfect.

I suck.

Enough with the self-deprecation! Let’s get working. This blog needs to look better. More aesthetically pleasant.

Aesthetically pleasant. Is that correct? In a grammatical way.

Enough already!

Leave a Reply

